Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of La Quinta

5 rating

Alondra is the best. Only place I go.

1 rating

I gave her a simple introduction how I wanted my son hair couldn't even do a simple fade or low taper and still ended up paying 19 dollars on a hair cut that she didn't even do right. My son hair is not clean some spot are longer than other parts. Ridiculous!

5 rating

My grandson got his 1st haircut today.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 16 Client reviews

5
Jason H. | March 26, 2021 Google

" Alondra is the best. Only place I go."

1
Tonya F. | March 23, 2021 Google

" I gave her a simple introduction how I wanted my son hair couldn't even do a simple fade or low tap"

5
anthony_IT | January 27, 2021 Google

" My grandson got his 1st haircut today."

4
ANGEL B. | December 12, 2020 Google

" Great haircut very clean salon great staff"

5
Karen M. | December 3, 2020 Google

" My grandson got his 1st haircut today. Ivonne was so good with him. He is almost one and did so goo"

1
Merlyn J. | October 16, 2020 Google

" Never going back again , I asked for a simple low fade and they couldn?t even do that . They should"

5
Chuck G. | October 9, 2020 Google

" Amy was a superb stylist, my son Shawn was extremely pleased with his haircut! ?"

5
Kyle D. | February 21, 2020 Google

"Liking the prepay 5 haircut deal to save money. No complaints about my cuts. Will be going in for th"

5
Shea O. | November 29, 2019 Google

"Patricia slwaysctakes care of my 93 year old friend and he looks great with a fresh haircut!"

5
Chad F. | October 12, 2019 Google

"Great place! Great service."