Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of La Quinta

4 rating

Great haircut very clean salon great staff

5 rating

My grandson got his 1st haircut today. Ivonne was so good with him. He is almost one and did so good.

1 rating

Never going back again , I asked for a simple low fade and they couldn?t even do that . They shouldn?t even be licensed barbers . I recommend everyone to go somewhere else if you are asking for a fade or taper ..

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 13 Client reviews

4
ANGEL B. | December 12, 2020 Google

" Great haircut very clean salon great staff"

5
Karen M. | December 3, 2020 Google

" My grandson got his 1st haircut today. Ivonne was so good with him. He is almost one and did so goo"

1
Merlyn J. | October 16, 2020 Google

" Never going back again , I asked for a simple low fade and they couldn?t even do that . They should"

5
Chuck G. | October 9, 2020 Google

" Amy was a superb stylist, my son Shawn was extremely pleased with his haircut! ?"

5
Kyle D. | February 21, 2020 Google

"Liking the prepay 5 haircut deal to save money. No complaints about my cuts. Will be going in for th"

5
Shea O. | November 29, 2019 Google

"Patricia slwaysctakes care of my 93 year old friend and he looks great with a fresh haircut!"

5
Chad F. | October 12, 2019 Google

"Great place! Great service."

5
german a. | September 28, 2019 Google

"all professional stylists"

5
Michael G. | June 30, 2019 Google

"I go here on a weekly basis for my haircut and get the MVP. Always great service if u go in ask for "

5
Chris H. | March 31, 2019 Google

"Good mix of barbers/ stylistish"