Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of La Quinta

4 rating

I've had better haircuts but using the App to schedule appointment is great. No waiting. Haircut was good, just not as "clean" like barbershop. Free neck clean-up is also nice.

5 rating

Patricia is an awesome stylist. Checking in online makes the process super convenient and easy.

5 rating

Friendly, great stylists. Open more hours than Palm Desert store.

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 25 Client reviews

4
Manuel E. | November 9, 2021 Google

" I've had better haircuts but using the App to schedule appointment is great. No waiting. Haircut wa"

5
Terry H. | November 1, 2021 Google

" Patricia is an awesome stylist. Checking in online makes the process super convenient and easy."

5
Brian G. | October 28, 2021 Google

" Friendly, great stylists. Open more hours than Palm Desert store."

1
Bondie B. | September 27, 2021 Google

" Went this morning to get a haircut, but none of the employees have been vaccinated. Why not? Will h"

5
magusmc127 | August 5, 2021 Google

" Fast and friendly."

1
Jason Q. | June 5, 2021 Google

" Dude omg this place is kinda sketchy sometimes,only one person there that can actually give a good "

5
Mirsad B. | June 3, 2021 Google

" Great place for haircut ...will come back again ??"

1
junimar b. | May 12, 2021 Google

" Been here plenty of times. Today I was waiting at the store with my 9 year old for a while. Someone"

5
Danny P. | April 23, 2021 Google

" It was great I signed in in the app walked in an out . Thank you"

5
Jason H. | March 26, 2021 Google

" Alondra is the best. Only place I go."