Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of La Quinta

1 rating

Dude omg this place is kinda sketchy sometimes,only one person there that can actually give a good haircut

5 rating

Great place for haircut ...will come back again ??

1 rating

Been here plenty of times. Today I was waiting at the store with my 9 year old for a while. Someone randomly comes in and says he was on the waiting list when he was not. They took him in before us without any explanation. Will not be coming here again.

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 20 Client reviews

1
Jason Q. | June 5, 2021 Google

" Dude omg this place is kinda sketchy sometimes,only one person there that can actually give a good "

5
Mirsad B. | June 3, 2021 Google

" Great place for haircut ...will come back again ??"

1
junimar b. | May 12, 2021 Google

" Been here plenty of times. Today I was waiting at the store with my 9 year old for a while. Someone"

5
Danny P. | April 23, 2021 Google

" It was great I signed in in the app walked in an out . Thank you"

5
Jason H. | March 26, 2021 Google

" Alondra is the best. Only place I go."

1
Tonya F. | March 23, 2021 Google

" I gave her a simple introduction how I wanted my son hair couldn't even do a simple fade or low tap"

5
anthony_IT | January 27, 2021 Google

" My grandson got his 1st haircut today."

4
ANGEL B. | December 12, 2020 Google

" Great haircut very clean salon great staff"

5
Karen M. | December 3, 2020 Google

" My grandson got his 1st haircut today. Ivonne was so good with him. He is almost one and did so goo"

1
Merlyn J. | October 16, 2020 Google

" Never going back again , I asked for a simple low fade and they couldn?t even do that . They should"