Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of La Quinta

5 rating

Merena did an amazing job on my haircut! 10/10!

5 rating

You can't go wrong at Sport Clips. I visited for the first time recently and was very pleased with the pricing and the service. Amy did a fantastic job on my buzz cut and beard trim. I have found my new barber shop!

4 rating

I've had better haircuts but using the App to schedule appointment is great. No waiting. Haircut was good, just not as "clean" like barbershop. Free neck clean-up is also nice.

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 27 Client reviews

5
Mark S. | December 5, 2021 Google

" Merena did an amazing job on my haircut! 10/10!"

5
Tony M. | November 21, 2021 Google

" You can't go wrong at Sport Clips. I visited for the first time recently and was very pleased with "

4
Manuel E. | November 9, 2021 Google

" I've had better haircuts but using the App to schedule appointment is great. No waiting. Haircut wa"

5
Terry H. | November 1, 2021 Google

" Patricia is an awesome stylist. Checking in online makes the process super convenient and easy."

5
Brian G. | October 28, 2021 Google

" Friendly, great stylists. Open more hours than Palm Desert store."

1
Bondie B. | September 27, 2021 Google

" Went this morning to get a haircut, but none of the employees have been vaccinated. Why not? Will h"

5
magusmc127 | August 5, 2021 Google

" Fast and friendly."

1
Jason Q. | June 5, 2021 Google

" Dude omg this place is kinda sketchy sometimes,only one person there that can actually give a good "

5
Mirsad B. | June 3, 2021 Google

" Great place for haircut ...will come back again ??"

1
junimar b. | May 12, 2021 Google

" Been here plenty of times. Today I was waiting at the store with my 9 year old for a while. Someone"