Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of La Quinta

5 rating

Fast and friendly.

1 rating

Dude omg this place is kinda sketchy sometimes,only one person there that can actually give a good haircut

5 rating

Great place for haircut ...will come back again ??

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 21 Client reviews

5
magusmc127 | August 5, 2021 Google

" Fast and friendly."

1
Jason Q. | June 5, 2021 Google

" Dude omg this place is kinda sketchy sometimes,only one person there that can actually give a good "

5
Mirsad B. | June 3, 2021 Google

" Great place for haircut ...will come back again ??"

1
junimar b. | May 12, 2021 Google

" Been here plenty of times. Today I was waiting at the store with my 9 year old for a while. Someone"

5
Danny P. | April 23, 2021 Google

" It was great I signed in in the app walked in an out . Thank you"

5
Jason H. | March 26, 2021 Google

" Alondra is the best. Only place I go."

1
Tonya F. | March 23, 2021 Google

" I gave her a simple introduction how I wanted my son hair couldn't even do a simple fade or low tap"

5
anthony_IT | January 27, 2021 Google

" My grandson got his 1st haircut today."

4
ANGEL B. | December 12, 2020 Google

" Great haircut very clean salon great staff"

5
Karen M. | December 3, 2020 Google

" My grandson got his 1st haircut today. Ivonne was so good with him. He is almost one and did so goo"